Actusnews Wire - Professional broadcaster of corporate and regulated information, authorised by the AMF and the CSSF.

  BOIRON company press release from 06/06/2016

  06/06/2016 - 15:00

Projected timetable of the next publications and events 2016/2017


The projected timetable of the next publications and events for the rest of the year 2016 and for the year 2017 is the following one :

Publications Date of publication
(after market closing)
Financial analysts meetings
2016 Half-year sales Tuesday, July 19, 2016 -
2016 Half-year results Thursday, September 8, 2016 Friday, September 9, 2016
at 10:00 am at the SFAF
2016 Third quarter sales Thursday, October 20, 2016 -
2016 Annual sales Thursday, January 26, 2017 -
2016 Annual results Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Thursday, March 16, 2017
at 2:30 pm at the SFAF
2017 First quarter sales Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
2017 General Meeting Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
2017 Half-year sales Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
2017 Half-year results Thursday, September 7, 2017 Friday, September 8, 2017
at 2:30 pm at the SFAF
2017 Third quarter sales Thursday, October 19, 2017 -

 

 

Our next update:
July 19, 2016: after the close of the stock market, publication of the sales on June 30, 2016.
Person responsible for financial information: Christian Boiron.
Contact for financial information: Véronique Bouscayrol.
Investor relations +33 (0) 4.78.45.63.43 - e-mail: [email protected]on.fr
ISIN code: FR0000061129 (BOI) - Bloomberg : BOI FP - Reuters: BOIR.PA
The group's financial information is online at: www.boironfinance.com


This publication embed "Actusnews SECURITY MASTER".
- SECURITY MASTER Key: lJybZJVvZ23JyHKaZJ5nmZOWZ2qUyJSVbGKWyGpvlpzGmmplxm+Wa5rIZm1lmmZn
- Check this key: https://www.security-master-key.com.



  Original Source: BOIRON